Class Timetable

Visual Thinking for Human‑Centred Design

3 weeks • Online cohort course

Live yet flexible. If you miss a session, you can watch the video lesson and complete the exercises at your own pace.

See course page »

October 2021
Oct 9th – Oct 30th, 2021
2022 dates
Dates TBA.

Drawing with iPad 101

2 hours • Online workshop

Join from any time zone. The workshop will run twice on the day and is available to all regions.

See workshop page »

Upcoming: 17 November 2021
Session A:

San Francisco: 5:00pm–7:00pm (16 Nov)

New York: 8:00pm–10:00pm (16 Nov)

Singapore: 9:00am–11:00am

Sydney: 12:00pm–2:00pm

Session B:

Berlin: 8:00am–10:00am

UAE: 11:00am–1:00pm

Singapore: 3:00pm–5:00pm

Sydney: 6:00pm–8:00pm