€35,00 EUR

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Drawing with iPad 101 (Linea Sketch app)

Checkout in USD EUR AUD

Next session: Wednesday 30 March 2022


Get confident with your iPad ⭐️

In this 2-hour workshop, you’ll gain the confidence needed to create simple drawings on your iPad or iPad Pro with an Apple Pencil. You’ll get hands-on experience with drawing, editing and exporting digitally created imagery.

Choose your drawing app 🖋

We’ll walk you through drawing exercises with Linea Sketch, a versatile, freemium app for the iPad. You’ll need to have this downloaded, or another drawing app if you prefer.

Join from any time zone 🌎

The workshop will run twice on the day and is available to participants from all regions. Note the session date may be different depending on your time zone. Options:

Session A:

  • San Franscisco: 6:00pm–8:00pm (Tuesday 29 Mar)
  • NYC/Toronto: 9:00pm–11:00pm (Tuesday 29 Mar)
  • Singapore: 9:00am–11:00am
  • Sydney, Melbourne: 12:00pm–2:00pm

Session B:

  • London: 8:00am–10:00am
  • Berlin: 9:00am–11:00am
  • UAE: 11:00am–1:00pm
  • Singapore: 3:00pm–5:00pm
  • Sydney, Melbourne: 6:00pm–8:00pm

Recording access 🎥

A recording of the workshop will be made available to all paid participants. The recording will remain accessible for up to one month after the workshop.

Terms and conditions 📄

If you change your mind for any reason, you can refund your purchase anytime until 24 hours prior to the workshop.

This website’s terms and privacy policy apply. Please be reminded that the course content is copyrighted; don’t copy or share anything without permission.

Questions?

Above all, I want to make sure you get the most out of this experience. If you have any questions, feel free to email me via [email protected].

 

Thanks and hope to see you soon! 😊
Beto Caceres, Instructor